fbpx

Sites I’ve Done

Please note that site owners change their sites without notifying me. They also sometimes allow their hosting and/or domain registration to lapse, which causes their sites to go offline without my knowledge. They also may not update/maintain their sites, which can cause content/images to disappear and/or cause the design/layout to be broken.

At the time I posted this list, all the sites mentioned below were active and showing the work I did.

Law Offices of Stephanie J. Finelli https://finellilaw.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]; view a video of the site before the redesign
Newtown Therapy & Wellness Center https://newtowntherapy.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Essential Addons for Elementor, Element Pack Gravity Forms; SEOPress]

Bucks Support Services https://buckssupportservices.com/

This is actually five sites in one. All the pages exist on the main domain with the other four domains being aliases to the main domain. Using single-site domain mapping, the other sites appear to be independent of the main site. The purpose of setting up the network this way, as opposed to using WordPress Multisite, is to allow all sites to share one Media Library and share all the content in common through templates.

[Elementor & Elementor Pro; Essential Addons for Elementor, Element Pack; Gravity Forms; SEOPress]

Missologist https://missologist.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce; myCred; The Newsletter Plugin; Printify; Google Analytics]

Landilla https://landilla.com/ [Crocoblock plugins; Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce; Printful]

Brie Resilient https://brieresilient.com/ [One-Page WordPress site using Elementor; includes Gravity Forms]

Brown Town Publishing https://browntownpublishing.com/ [One-Page WordPress site using Elementor; includes WPForms, WooCommerce and The Newsletter Plugin]

Authentic-Life Counseling https://www.authentic-life.net/ [redesigned site created with Visual Composer Website Builder; includes Gravity Forms, JetPack, The Newsletter Plugin]; view a video of the site before it was redesigned
Crocker Communications https://www.crocker.com/ [built with Divi; using Gravity Forms; Upwork job in my portfolio titled “Web developer needed to migrate site from Drupal to WordPress]
Trust Your Pets https://trustyourpets.com/ [this is a static HTML5/CSS3 website]

Lusynt https://www.lusynt.com [uses Elementor Pro and Gravity Forms]

Noemi Rios https://noemirios.com/ [uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms]
Vip Rubber & Plastic https://viprubber.com/ [uses WPBakery Page Builder; Ninja Forms; Upwork job in my portfolio titled “WordPress Expert Needed To Finish A Website”]
Art Official Media https://artofficialmedia.com/ [migrated from a static site to WordPress; uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms; click to view a video of the site before I redesigned it
Jolly Mailers https://jollymailers.com/ [built with Divi; WooCommerce; Gravity Forms]

Graffiti Bleu https://gbleu.com/ [redesigned from a previous design; uses WPBakery Page Builder; Easy Digital Downloads, Contact Form 7; Visual Form Builder Pro]

Broad Leaf Technology https://broadleaftech.com/ [Genesis Framework site converted to an HTML5/CSS3 site using the Simply Static plugin]
Coakley Entertainment https://cemapro.com/ [uses a free WordPress.org theme converted to an HTML5/CSS3 site using the Simply Static plugin]
Lost City Knits https://lostcityknits.com/ [redesigned from a previous design; uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce]
Nikao News Online https://nikaonews.com/ [built with Elementor; includes Gravity Forms]

Please note that site owners change their sites without notifying me. They also sometimes allow their hosting and/or domain registration to lapse, which causes their sites to go offline without my knowledge. They also may not update/maintain their sites, which can cause content/images to disappear and/or cause the design/layout to be broken.

At the time I posted this list, all the sites mentioned below were active and showing the work I did.

Feedback

If you’re interested in my services, please submit the following form...