fbpx

Past & Current Projects

Please note that site owners change their sites without notifying me. They also sometimes allow their hosting and/or domain registration to lapse, which causes their sites to go offline without my knowledge. They also may not update/maintain their sites, which can cause content/images to disappear and/or cause the design/layout to be broken.

At the time I posted this list, all the sites mentioned below were active and showing the work I did.

Focus Pocus Virtual Coworking Club https://focuspocus.club/ [ Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce; Tribulant Newsletter; MemberPress]
Sticker Haul https://stickerhaul.com/ [ Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce; Tribulant Newsletter]
SVG Tuts hhttps://svgtuts.com/ [ Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; JetEngine by Crocoblock; WooCommerce; Tribulant Newsletter]

TurrenCo https://turrenco.com/ [ Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; the site you see on the web has been converted from WordPress to static]

Megan Moore Inc. https://meganmooreinc.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Law Offices of Stephanie J. Finelli https://finellilaw.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]; view a video of the site before the redesign
Newtown Therapy & Wellness Center https://newtowntherapy.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Essential Addons for Elementor, Element Pack Gravity Forms; SEOPress]
Bucks Support Services https://buckssupportservices.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Bucks Eating Support Collaborative https://bucksesc.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Bucks LGBTQ Center https://buckslgbtq.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Bucks Recovery Center https://bucksrecoverycenter.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Bucks Family Support Center https://bucksfam.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms]
Casey Lipka, Singer, Songwriter and Bassist https://caseylipka.com/ [Elementor & Elementor Pro]
Landilla https://landilla.com/ [Crocoblock plugins; Elementor & Elementor Pro; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce; Printful]
Brown Town Publishing https://browntownpublishing.com/ [One-Page WordPress site using Elementor; includes WPForms, WooCommerce and The Newsletter Plugin]
Trust Your Pets https://trustyourpets.com/ [this is a static HTML5/CSS3 website]
Lusynt https://www.lusynt.com [uses Elementor Pro and Gravity Forms]
Noemi Rios https://noemirios.com/ [uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms]
Vip Rubber & Plastic https://viprubber.com/ [uses WPBakery Page Builder; Ninja Forms; Upwork job in my portfolio titled “WordPress Expert Needed To Finish A Website”]
Art Official Media https://artofficialmedia.com/ [migrated from a static site to WordPress; uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms; click to view a video of the site before I redesigned it
Jolly Mailers https://jollymailers.com/ [built with Divi; WooCommerce; Gravity Forms]
Graffiti Bleu https://gbleu.com/ [redesigned from a previous design; uses Elementor; Gravity Forms, WooCommerce]
Coakley Entertainment https://cemapro.com/ [uses a free WordPress.org theme converted to an HTML5/CSS3 site using the Simply Static plugin]
Lost City Knits https://lostcityknits.com/ [redesigned from a previous design; uses WPBakery Page Builder; Gravity Forms; WooCommerce]

Please note that site owners change their sites without notifying me. They also sometimes allow their hosting and/or domain registration to lapse, which causes their sites to go offline without my knowledge. They also may not update/maintain their sites, which can cause content/images to disappear and/or cause the design/layout to be broken.

At the time I posted this list, all the sites mentioned below were active and showing the work I did.

Feedback